

Green Team Lead (24-25)	School or District Site
Addrianne Rundle	Adum K-8
Lisa Jackson	Alafia Elementary School
Savannah Davis	Alexander Elementary
Katherine Stoltz	Alonso High School
Kaitlyn Flint	Anderson Elementary
Kara Johnson	Bailey Elementary
Danesh Oree	Barrington Middle School
Stacy Fales	Bay Crest Elementary
Ann Berringer	Bellamy Elementary School
Marlene Gariepy	Belmont Elementary
Rebecca Tiffany	Bevis Elementary School
Catherine Dumont	Bing Elementary
Jennifer Bachtel	Boyette Springs Elementary
William Waltz	Brandon High School
Kimberly Erity	Brooker Elementary
Tannis WIllaford	Bryan Elementary School
Matthew Krupa	Bryant Elementary
Dorothy McCoy	BT Washington Elementary School
Tina Cook	Burney Elementary
Yachira Carballofoster	Buckhorn Elementary
Brianna Arnold	Cannella Elementary
Michelle Newton	Carrollwood Elementary
Jeffery Jones	Carver Exceptional Center
Michelle Onisawa	Chiaramonte Elementary
Alishia Marsh	Chiles Elementary School
Janet Correll	Cimino Elementary
Deborah Stephenson	Citrus Park Elementary
Amy Stack	Clair Mel Elementary
Jennifer Carpenter	Clark Elementary
Alexandra Bubley	Coleman Middle School
Lydia Lewis	Collins Elementary
Scott McGaha	Colson Elementary
Rebecca Cross	Cork Elementary
Amy Davis	Corr Elementary

Rachel Woodams	Crestwood Elementary
Dawn Wright	Dawson Elementary
Jenni Martin	Deer Park Elementary
Sherri Alvarez	DeSoto Elementary School
Amber Gangis	Dorothy C. York Innovation Academy
Maria Ansotegui	Dorothy Thomas Exceptional Center
Amanda Hendrix	Dover Elementary
Stephanie Tamargo	Dowdell Middle
Maria Bristow	Durant High School
Stephanie Moix	Egypt Lake Elementary
Brian Barkley	Eisenhower Exceptional Center
Chemica Daniel Martinez	Eisenhower Middle School
Sean Cabral	Essrig Elementary
Adam Fleischmann	Farnell Middle School
Robert Clark	FishHawk Creek Elementary
Josette Daley	Forest Hills Elementary
Marcus Beard	Gaither High School
Kaitlyn Shoup	Gary Adult High School
Sherriann Johnson	Gibsonton Elementary
David Lowe	Giunta Middle School
Kristin Rhoads	Gorrie Elementary
Leslie Ona	Grady Elementary School
Anjanette Black	Hammond Elementary
Lori Hanson	Heritage Elementary
Teri Allegree	Hill Middle School
Wendy Bryan	Hospital/Homebound
Amanda Palmer	Hunter's Green Elementary
Elizabeth Damsel	Jackson Elementary School
Doris Rodriguez-Soto	Jefferson High School
EssanceThomas	Kenly Elementary School
Chelsey Swats	King High School
Harrison Shulla	Kingswood Elementary
Marie Place	Knights Elementary
Shelly Fields	Lake Magdalene Elementary
Oksana Canino	Lanier Elementary
Babita Artabasy	Leto High School
Liza Manuel	Liberty Middle School
Danielle Acost	Limona Elementary School
Sarah Keel	Lincoln Magnet School
Megan McGregor	Lockhart Elementary Magnet School
Sarah Henix	Lomax Elementary

Amber Venning	Lopez Elementary
David Rivas	Lopez Exceptional Students Center
Jennifer Skelton	Lutz K-8 School
Lynn Sullivan	Mabry Elementary
Heather Henderson	Madison Middle School
Yamilex Duarte	Mango Elementary
Alison Bern	Maniscalco K-8 School
Timothy Jones	Mann Middle School
Jemarie Cris Cajilla	Marshall Middle IB Magnet
Judy Der	McDonald Elementary school
Christopher Godshall	McKitrick Elementary School
Alan Sherburn	Middleton High School
Kerri Warkomski	Miles Elementary
Gayle Lambert	Mitchell Elementary
Elizabeth Boatman	Morgan Woods Elementary
Shannon Sturgeon	Mort Elementary School
Jenny Buffington	Muller Elementary Magnet
Chad VanHoover	Mulrennan Middle School
Alice Rutland	Newsome High School
Darvi Pace	Oak Park Elementary
Lori Zimmerman	Palm River Elementary
Alissa Himelfarb	Pizzo K-8 School
Hatley Mollman	Plant City High School
Jessica Strauss	Plant High School
Dustra Haynes	Rampello K-8 School
Marjan Navaie/Teresa Golston	Randall Middle School
David Chiriboga	Riverhills Elementary Magnet
Brooke Anderson	Riverview High School
Raymond Cowen	Robinson Elementary School
Diana Marazzo	Robinson High School
David Kadiri	Rodgers Middle
Susan Lawler	Roosevelt Elementary
Jennifer Sparano	ROSSAC- District Office
Jason Johnson	Seffner Elementary School
Randi Sempero	Seminole heights elementary
Hayley Cornelius	Sessums Elementary
Amy Wolstenholm	Shaw Elementary School
Nebi Salim Bakare	Sheehy Elementary
Rosmary Izquierdo Mejia	Shields Middle School
Allison Drane	Shore Elementary Magnet
Karen Carmona	Smith Middle School

Brandie Palmer	Springhead Elementary
Kristy Carew	Steinbrenner High School
Kimberly Urbaniak	Stowers Elementary
Dave McMeen	Sullivan Partnership Elementary School
Brian Harvey	Summerfield Crossings Elementary
Melissa Bondoc	Summerfield Elementary
Kathy Huelsman	Symmes Elementary
Kelli Godwin	Tampa Bay Blvd Elementary
John White	Tampa Bay Technical High School
Julia Perrelli	Tampa Heights Elementary
Michael Champagne	Tampa Palms Elementary
Karen Troxel	Thompson Elementary
Dr. Erin Smith	Thonotosassa Elementary
Kelly Goff	Tomlin Middle School
Krystal Greenberg	Town and Country Elementary
Suzanne Mason	Transformation Region 1 (Reddick)
Keeney Hayes	Turkey Creek Middle
Estela Velazquez	Valrico Elementary
Eva Moniz	Velasco Admin Building
Josephine Corder	Walker Middle Magnet
Scott Vomacka	Wharton High School
Amanda Hendrix	Willis Peters Exceptional Center
Stephanie Bowe	Wilson Elementary
Jerry John Comellas	Wilson Middle School
Sean Egizio	Witter Elementary
Milca Lebron	Woodbridge Elementary
Mitzi Mack	Young Middle Magnet School